Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


NHK Quintet - Songs

NHK Quintet - Songs

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  NHK クインテット~ソングス~
Artist Score Sharp Akira Aria Flat
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000360859
Catalog No.  WPCL-10146
Item Code  4943674054060

track listing

1. ゆうがた クインテット テーマ(春)
2. あくびのうた
3. おもちゃのチャチャチャ
4. りんごのひとりごと
5. わらいかわせみにはなすなよ
6. ユーガッタ・ミュージック・ジングル(アリア)
7. クラリネットをこわしちゃった+フラットさんのマンボ
8. ベアトリ姉ちゃん
9. 夕日
10. おにぎりの心
11. あまのじゃく
12. ユーガッタ・ミュージック・ジングル(スコア)
13. 雨と雨ふり
14. 今だから話そう
15. できないよ
16. ヘイヘイブギー
17. ユーガッタ・ミュージック・ジングル(シャープ)
18. 愛の挨拶
19. 鉄道唱歌 山の手線
20. ハニホヘトイロハ・ジングル
21. おおブレネリ
22. ああいいにおい
23. 鉛筆が一本
24. お山の大将
25. ユーガッタ・ミュージック・ジングル(フラット)
26. ピンクパンサー+かわいいかくれんぼ
27. 涙そうそう
28. ひみつのチョコレート
29. りんごの木の下で
30. リトルドラマーボーイ
31. 幸せなら手を叩こう
32. クリスマス・メドレー(ボーナストラック)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for NHK Quintet - Songs yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |