Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Nobel Prize Concert 2009

Nobel Prize Concert 2009

Blu-ray Region A

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later


Martha Argerich performs with the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Yuri Temirkanov in works by Shostakovich, Ravel, Prokofiev, and Chopin.

On a perennial basis, the Nobel Media organization mounts a unique classical concert as an homage to that year's Nobel Laureates. This home release features the 2009 Nobel concert, headlined by world-renowned pianist Martha Argerich, with support by the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Yuri Temirkanov

further info

Official Release Date Oct 25, 2011
Starring Performers: Sergei Prokofiev, Maurice Ravel, Frederic Chopin
Director Radu Mihaileanu
Screen Format Widescreen
Video Format 1.78:1
Audio DTS-HD Master Audio, PCM Stereo
Language English
Subtitles None
Year 2009
Running Time 80 minutes
Genre Concert
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0004470184
Item Code  0880242578945


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Nobel Prize Concert 2009 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |