Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Nobel Prize Concert: Joshua Bell

Nobel Prize Concert: Joshua Bell

Blu-ray Region A

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later


Celebrated violinist Joshua Bell performs this three-piece classical set from 2010, with interpretations of Beethoven's Leonore Overture No. 3 in C Major, Op. 72a, Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35 and Sibelius's Symphony No. 5 in E Flat Major, Op. 82. The Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra provides symphonic accompaniment under the baton of conductor Sakari Oramo.

further info

Official Release Date May 31, 2011
Starring Performers: Joshua Bell, Sakari Oramo, Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra
Director Michael Beyer
Screen Format Widescreen
Video Format 1.78:1
Audio DTS-HD Master Audio
Language English
Subtitles German, French
Year 2010
Running Time 91 minutes
Genre Concert
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0004470048
Item Code  4260234830101


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Nobel Prize Concert: Joshua Bell yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |