Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Okusama wa Joshikosei - SoundFile Asami no Monologue Asa hen

Okusama wa Joshikosei - SoundFile Asami no Monologue Asa hen

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  「おくさまは女子高生」SoundFile ~麻美のモノローグ 夜編~
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001024148
Catalog No.  AVCA-22741

track listing

1. Love Love! Chuっ Chuっ!(TVサイズ)
2. 麻美のモノローグ(1)
3. つぶやき
4. ハルウララ
5. 日だまり
6. 縁側で・・・
7. 五月の風
8. 麻美のモノローグ(2)
9. ピクニック
10. 初夏の日差し
11. 一途な思い
12. 夜空に・・・
13. 秋の思い出
14. 夕暮れ
15. 麻美のモノローグ(3)
16. 揺れる思い
17. 孤独な思い
18. 聖なる夜
19. 弁解
20. 優しさ
21. 不安
22. 戸惑い
23. 疑惑
24. 失敗・・・
25. サスケ!
26. うっかり!
27. 発覚!
28. 疑い
29. ZZZ・・・
30. アマイキモチ
31. 恋
32. 麻美のモノローグ(4)
33. おとなの誘惑
34. 恋心
35. 麻美のモノローグ(5)
36. 愛のかたち
37. 愛の子猫(TVサイズ)
38. Love Love! Chuっ Chuっ!(フルサイズ)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Okusama wa Joshikosei - SoundFile Asami no Monologue Asa hen yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |