Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Okusama Wa Maho Shojo - Original Soundtrack

Okusama Wa Maho Shojo - Original Soundtrack

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  奥様は魔法少女 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000646986
Catalog No.  COCX-33354
Item Code  4988001930068

track listing

1. 優しい時間
2. 夏橙
3. 小学校
4. 藍場川
5. にぎやかな朝
6. 自転車に乗って
7. 日向ぼっこ
8. のほほんのほん
9. 夕景
10. 大掃除
11. 一緒に帰ろう
12. またね!
13. 変身-浅羽嬉子
14. 変身-紅さやか
15. リルム
16. 闇に光るもの
17. 海底
18. 管理者たち
19. 闇が迫る
20. 戦い
21. マジティ
22. サブタイトル
23. アイキャッチ
24. ウメケンマンボ
25. お菓子の家
26. ひとりぼっち
27. 恋、ということ
28. あの頃
29. 雲の上のターミナル
30. 落陽
31. さよならのベル
32. 再会
33. 遠い記憶
34. 世界が消えていく
35. 世界の終わりの中で佇む


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Okusama Wa Maho Shojo - Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |