Video Game Soundtrack - One Piece Character Song Carnival
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesConsumer Electronics & ComputersGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


One Piece Character Song Carnival

One Piece Character Song Carnival

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.

Price: US$ 28.90

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ワンピース キャラソンカーニバル!!
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000412624
Catalog No.  AVCA-22248
Item Code  4988064222483

track listing

1. 『We are HERE!』
2. 『Eyes of ZORO』
3. 『between the wind』
4. 『ウソップの花道!』
5. 『ムーランルージュ』
6. 『Jungle fever~海賊の海賊による海賊のための感謝祭』
7. 『世界一の男と呼ばれるために』
8. 『アラバスタの砂、オアシスの滴』
9. 『Oh come my way』
10. 『ダキシメテ』
11. 『my real life』
12. 『wish upon a star』
13. 『ウィーアー!~7人の麦わら海賊団篇』
14. 『Every・one Peace!』
15. 『hurricane girls』
16. 『RESPECT!』
17. 『GIRLSに首ったけ』
18. 『サルあがりサルベージ』
19. 『RUMBLE BALL チョッパー七段変形』
20. 『フレンズ』
21. 『プレゼント』
22. 『Twinkle Twinkle~チョッパーのクリスマスソング』
23. 『歌え!クリスマス~ジングルベル』(ワンピースオリジナルバージョン)
24. 『Family~7人の麦わら海賊団篇』
25. (BONUS TRACK)ワンピースアイキャッチ音楽 ルフィ
26. (BONUS TRACK)ワンピースアイキャッチ音楽 ゾロ
27. (BONUS TRACK)ワンピースアイキャッチ音楽 ナミ
28. (BONUS TRACK)ワンピースアイキャッチ音楽 ウソップ
29. (BONUS TRACK)ワンピースアイキャッチ音楽 サンジ
30. (BONUS TRACK)ワンピースアイキャッチ音楽 チョッパー
31. (BONUS TRACK)ワンピースアイキャッチ音楽 ニコ・ロビン


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for One Piece Character Song Carnival yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (seperated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |