Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


One Week Friends Original Soundtrack

One Week Friends Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. 友達の記憶 (ver.b)    
2. もどかしい気持ち    
3. 昼休みの屋上    
4. お昼は二人で    
5. 私の大切な友達    
6. 藤宮さんとおしゃべり    
7. 藤宮さんにドキドキ    
8. 長谷くんと桐生くん    
9. 楽しい放課後 (ver.a)    
10. おっとり沙希ちゃん    
11. 新しい友達    
12. てとてと沙希    
13. そんなに仲良くならないで!    
14. やきもき長谷くん    
15. 楽しい放課後 (ver.b)    
16. 学校の帰り道    
17. 朝の光の中で    
18. 藤宮さんの日記    
19. 消えない想い、いつまでも    
20. 不安な日々    
21. 過去の出来事    
22. 忘却の彼方に    
23. 月曜日    
24. 記憶の消失    
25. 偽りの記憶    
26. 友達になりたい    
27. 穏やかな時    
28. 気持ち、あふれて    
29. 友達の記憶 (ver.a)    
30. 虹のかけら -Piano ver.-    
31. 虹のかけら -TV size ver.-    
32. 奏(かなで) -TV size ver.-


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  一週間フレンズ。 オリジナルサウンドトラック Soundtrack
Official Release Date Sep 17, 2014
Artist Irone Toda
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006436404
Catalog No.  THCA-60039
Item Code  4988104079398


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for One Week Friends Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |