Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ooku Original Soundtrack

Ooku Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  大奥 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Sep 29, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003358503
Catalog No.  UZCL-2007
Item Code  4571217140774

track listing

01. 大奥メインテーマ
02. 水野のテーマ
03. 謎の疫病
04. 江戸の町では
05. 水野と八重
06. 旅立ち
07. 総触れの準備
08. 松島からの教え
09. 水野の心意気
10. 鶴岡の秘密
11. 襲われる水野
12. 水野 vs 鶴岡
13. 大奥日常
14. 冷たい仕打ち
15. 戦いと失望
16. 鶴岡の死
17. 武士の凛々しさ
18. 鶴岡の死 (ピアノVer.)
19. 水野の覚悟
20. 水野の躍進
21. 杉下と水野
22. 総触れの日
23. 女将軍吉宗
24. 死への歩み
25. 大奥メインテーマ (バラードVer.)
26. 大きな愛に包まれて
27. 鶴岡の決意~復讐
28. 花魁
29. 水野のテーマ (ギターVer.)
30. 大奥メインテーマ (ピアノソロVer.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ooku Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |