Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Oretachi No Folk - Love & Peace

Oretachi No Folk - Love & Peace

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  俺たちのフォーク LOVE&PEACE
Official Release Date Mar 26, 2008
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002058530
Catalog No.  VICL-62778/9
Item Code  4988002542482

track listing

1. さとうきび畑(1969年バージョン)/ 森山良子
2. イムジン河/ 高石友也
3. 戦争は知らない/ ザ・フォーク・クルセダーズ
4. 花はどこへ行った/ ザ・リガニーズ
5. ベトナムの空/ マイク眞木
6. 愛する人に歌わせないで/ 森山良子
7. 死んだ男の残したものは/ 高石友也
8. フランシーヌの場合/ 新谷のり子
9. 坊や大きくならないで/ マイケルズ
10. 戦場の女/ 佐良直美
11. 死んだ息子が帰って来たから/ 中川五郎
12. 明日なき世界/ 高石友也
13. 友よ/ 岡林信康
14. 遠い世界に/ 五つの赤い風船
15. まぼろしのつばさと共に/ 五つの赤い風船
16. もずが枯木で/ 岡林信康
17. 死んだ女の子/ 高石友也
18. まるで洪水のように/ 五つの赤い風船
19. 教訓1/ 加川良
20. 私たちの望むものは/ 岡林信康
21. もしもボクの背中に羽根が生えていたら/ 五つの赤い風船
22. おはなし/ キャッスル・アンド・ゲイツ
23. 悩み多き者よ/ 斉藤哲夫
24. 翼をください(アルバム・ヴァージョン)/ 赤い鳥
25. 自由への旅路/ 町田義人
26. 空には名前がない/ マイク眞木
27. 一人の手/ 本田路津子
28. 愛のメロディ(Come to my Bedside)/ チェリッシュ
29. 美しい星/ チェリッシュ
30. 乾いた世界/ もんたよしのり
31. 男らしいってわかるかい/ ディランII
32. 何処へ/ 金森幸介
33. 田舎町のうまい酒/ 西岡たかし
34. 一本の鉛筆/ 紙ふうせん
35. 沖縄の願い/ ソルティー・シュガー
36. 沖縄は混血児/ 佐渡山豊
37. 変りゆく時代の中で/ 佐渡山豊
38. ハイサイおじさん/ 喜納昌吉&チャンプルーズ
39. 花~すべての人の心に花を/ 喜納昌吉&チャンプルーズ
40. 島唄/ 加藤登紀子


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Oretachi No Folk - Love & Peace yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |