Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Original Soundtrack Prince of Tennis

Original Soundtrack Prince of Tennis

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Original Soundtrack Prince of Tennis
Original Soundtrack Prince of Tennis

further info

Original Name  オリジナル・サウンドトラック「テニスの王子様」
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001046673
Catalog No.  GNCL-7004
Item Code  4988102265557

track listing

1. まだまだだね
2. リョーマVS海堂
3. そこまでだ
4. あの子は侍Jr.
5. 青学ランキング戦
6. 地区予選
7. リョーマVS伊武
8. 氷帝ファイト
9. 越前お前は確かに強い
10. リョーマの思い
11. 檜垣登場
12. 覚えておけよ
13. 関東大会
14. 大石・菊丸VS忍足・向日(アクロバット勝負)
15. 乾・海堂VS鳳・宍戸(データ&体力勝負)
16. 河村VS樺地(パワー勝負)
17. このラケット使わせてもらうよ
18. 不二VS芥川(天才!不二)
19. 手塚出陣
20. 手塚ゾーン
21. 跡部 破滅への輪舞曲(ロンド)
22. 手塚への思い
23. オレは負けない
24. リョーマ出陣
25. リョーマVS檜垣
26. リョーマ攻撃開始
27. リョーマ覚醒
28. ラストバトル(それぞれの思い)
29. 一歩目(テニプリEdit)
30. 君を想う


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Original Soundtrack Prince of Tennis yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |