Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru Original Soundtrack

Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru Original Soundtrack

King Records
Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs. (Only 1 left in stock.)


Limited time offer - Secure yours now before the offer expires!

Our previous price: US$ 26.90
You save: US$ 11.91 (44%)

King Records
Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs
(Only 1 left in stock.)
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  「乙女はお姉さまに恋してる」オリジナル サウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001285047
Catalog No.  KICA-812
Item Code  4988003331580

track listing

1. Love Power~TV EDIT VERSION~
2. Beautiful day~TV EDIT VERSION~
3. Mizuho's Thema
4. Shion's Thema
5. Mariya's Thema
6. Kana's Thema
7. Yukari's Thema
8. Takako's Thema
9. Ichiko's Thema
10. Every Day
11. Fresh Morning
12. Good Feeling
13. Amusement
14. Surprise!
15. Nostalgie
16. Deep Relation
17. Tense Situation
18. Divine
19. Anxiety
20. Determination
21. Party!!
22. Charming Smile
23. Final Parting
24. Heart Pain
25. Last Elegy
26. Waltz
27. YURI?
28. Optimistic
29. Coquettish
30. Feel Down
31. Action!
32. Peaceful
33. Let's Start
34. Again Piano Arrange Version


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466