Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


OVA My Otome - S.Ifr Original Soundtrack

OVA My Otome - S.Ifr Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  OVA 舞-乙HiME O S.ifr オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Nov 26, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002397187
Catalog No.  LACA-5846
Item Code  4540774508464

track listing

1. PROLOGUE~奪還/ ビデオ・サントラ
2. 紡がれた歴史/ ビデオ・サントラ
3. Memories,That Day/ ビデオ・サントラ
4. オトメの同窓会/ ビデオ・サントラ
5. 乙女の悪戯/ ビデオ・サントラ
6. 危機一髪/ ビデオ・サントラ
7. Raison D'etre/ ビデオ・サントラ
8. ガルデローベの光と影/ ビデオ・サントラ
9. お嬢様、お手をどうぞ/ ビデオ・サントラ
10. MATERIALISE/ ビデオ・サントラ
11. Aswad/ ビデオ・サントラ
12. 孤高の紅翡翠/ ビデオ・サントラ
13. エム・ナイン/ ビデオ・サントラ
14. 傷だらけの舞闘/ ビデオ・サントラ
15. DARKNESS/ ビデオ・サントラ
16. H・i・M・E/ ビデオ・サントラ
17. Saloon/ ビデオ・サントラ
18. SCHWARZ/ ビデオ・サントラ
19. BRUCE WALLECE/ ビデオ・サントラ
20. 戦いの理由/ ビデオ・サントラ
21. 揺らぐ心/ ビデオ・サントラ
22. Lene and Shiro/ ビデオ・サントラ
23. BATTLE~Five Columns/ ビデオ・サントラ
24. 宇宙へ…/ ビデオ・サントラ
25. 発射10秒前/ ビデオ・サントラ
26. 蒼天の青玉/ ビデオ・サントラ
27. 最終決戦/ ビデオ・サントラ
28. ARTEMIS/ ビデオ・サントラ
29. やすらぎの日/ ビデオ・サントラ
30. 希望/ ビデオ・サントラ
31. Finality blue(OVA size)/ 栗林みな実


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for OVA My Otome - S.Ifr Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |