Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Paradise Kiss Original Soundtrack

Paradise Kiss Original Soundtrack

Warner Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  パラダイス・キス オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 01, 2011
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003334788
Catalog No.  WPCL-10970
Item Code  4943674106530

track listing

1. 交差点にて
2. 紫の少女時代
3. 紫の初恋
4. 嵐のスカウト
5. パラキスメンバーのテーマ
6. ジョージ・学校へ来る
7. 初めてのドレス
8. モデルくらいやってやるわよ!
9. Keep Coming Back -Filter Hiouse Remix
10. 淡い思い出
11. Mystic music
12. 叶わぬ片思い
13. 夜のドキドキ
14. I Know You’re Not Alone
15. ドレスルーム
16. I Wish
17. ヤキモチ
18. 大人の事情
19. 固い決意
20. 勇気を出して
21. 蝶の指輪
22. Rock This World
23. Kiss Me
24. Plastic Baby
25. Magic feat.Cana
26. Horizon
27. 楽園のキス
28. あなたのいない時間
29. ハッピーエンディング


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Paradise Kiss Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |