Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Paula Tsui All Colletion Vol.6 [2-Disc Set]

Paula Tsui All Colletion Vol.6 [2-Disc Set]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Artist Paula Tsui
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0000862886
Catalog No.  WHCD117677

track listing

Disc 1
1 大亨
2 噢! 李先生
3 香蕉船
4 飲者之歌
5 別離開我
6 夜歌女
7 漩渦
8 初相見
9 姑娘的酒渦
10 心兩顆愛一個
11 訴
12 青春年華
  Disc 2
1 大亨
2 飛花曲
3 神鳳
4 田園春夢
5 再生花
6 初初約會他
7 啼笑姻緣
8 珍惜好時光
9 神雕與射雕
10 花花紐約街主題曲
11 分飛燕
12 問我
13 雙星情歌
14 恭喜發財
15 保鑣
16 花花紐約街插曲
17 雨中花


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Paula Tsui All Colletion Vol.6 [2-Disc Set] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |