Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Pay Money To My Pain [5CD+2Blu-ray+LP+Goods Limited Edition]

Pay Money To My Pain [5CD+2Blu-ray+LP+Goods Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Pay Money To My Pain [5CD+2Blu-ray+LP+Goods Limited Edition]
Pay Money To My Pain [5CD+2Blu-ray+LP+Goods Limited Edition]

further info

Original Name  Pay money To my Pain -L- [5CD+2Blu-ray+LP] [生産限定]
Official Release Date Dec 06, 2016
Artist Pay Money To My Pain
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008387460
Catalog No.  VPCC-80687
Item Code  4988021806879


  • Comes with a T-shirt (Size: L L:71 x W:53 x Shoulder W:44 x Sleeve L:21cm)
  • Comes with a booklet
  • Comes with a poster

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Another day comes
2. Paralyzed ocean
3. Unforgettable past
4. Lose your own
5. The sun,love and myself
6. In the moment
7. Train
8. Reflection
9. Home

Disc 2:
1. Here I’m singing
2. Position
3. Lost the voice
4. Price to pay
5. Ligarse
6. The answer is not in the TV
7. Terms of surrender
8. Same as you are
9. Bury

Disc 3:
1. This life
2. Weight of my pride
3. Drive
4. Relive
5. Deprogrammer
6. 13 monsters
7. Atheist
8. Wallow in self pity
9. Greed
10. Hourglass
11. In the blink of an eye
12. Gift
13. Pictures
14. dilemma

Disc 4:
1. gene (Instrumental)
2. Sweetest Vengeance (Album mix)
3. Last wine
4. Truth Fragile
5. Respect for the dead man featuring Ken & Teru from Crossfaith
6. God drive
7. Invisible night ~murderer~
8. Resurrection
9. Innocent in a silent room
10. Illumination
11. Voice
12. Rain

Disc 5:
1. Black sheep
2. Against the pill
3. From here to somewhere
4. Out of my hands
5. Close the door
6. Anxiety
7. All because of you
8. Butterfly soars
9. Out of my hands ~Revival~
10. Bury ~Redemption~
11. 2003.12.05 “First live” 高崎 CLUB FLEEZ

Disc 6:
1. Black sheep (All Music Videos)
2. From here to somewhere (All Music Videos)
3. Paralyzed ocean (All Music Videos)
4. Another day comes (All Music Videos)
5. Out of my hands (All Music Videos)
6. All because of you (All Music Videos)
7. The answer is not in the TV (All Music Videos)
8. Same as you are (All Music Videos)
9. Pictures (All Music Videos)
10. Greed (All Music Videos)
11. Deprogrammer (All Music Videos)
12. Weight of my pride (All Music Videos)
13. Sweetest Vengeance (All Music Videos)
14. Rain (All Music Videos)
15. 2006.02.20 “NAKED -PTP JAPAN TOUR” 心斎橋 CLUB DROP (10 Stage Performances)
16. 2007.01.29 “Drop of INK レコ発ツアー Fakie or Nollie” 新宿 LOFT (10 Stage Performances)
17. 2008.01.27 “NO MATTER LIVE” ZEPP SAPPORO (10 Stage Performances)
18. 2008.04.06 “PUNK SPRING” 幕張メッセ (10 Stage Performances)
19. 2010.11.07 “激ロック FES VOL.5” 渋谷 CLUB ASIA (10 Stage Performances)
20. 2010.12.15 “House of chaos 2 ~The bleeding high~” 代官山 UNIT (10 Stage Performances)
21. 2011.09.18 “AIR JAM 2011” 横浜スタジアム (10 Stage Performances)
22. 2011.09.23 “P.T.P男祭り 2011 ~SHELTER 20th Anniversary~” 下北沢 SHELTER (10 Stage Performances)
23. 2012.09.06 “HOUSE OF CHAOS ~high definition~” 恵比寿 LIQUID ROOM (10 Stage Performances)
24. 2012.09.23 “BUCK-TICK FEST 2012 ON PARADE” 千葉ポートパーク (10 Stage Performances)

Disc 7:
1. Another day comes
2. Paralyzed ocean
3. Unforgettable past
4. Lose your own
5. The sun,love and myself

Disc 8:
1. In the moment
2. Train
3. Reflection
4. Home


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Pay Money To My Pain [5CD+2Blu-ray+LP+Goods Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |