Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Piano Ballads

Piano Ballads

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ピアノバラッド
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000309978
Catalog No.  MHCL-432/3
Item Code  4562109409550

track listing

1. 青春の影
2. M
3. 誰より好きなのに(Album Remix)
4. もう一度夜を止めて
5. さよなら 大好きな人
6. 夜空ノムコウ(Album ver.)
7. 死ぬまで君を離さない
8. もうひとつの土曜日
9. 素直~Album Version~
10. サイレント・イヴ
11. 壊れかけのRadio
12. 夜明けのブレス
13. 君だけを見ていた
14. 恋人と呼ばせて-Let me call your sweet heart-
15. 赤いスイートピー
16. いっそセレナーデ
17. スローバラード
18. 恋に落ちて-Fall in love-
19. オリビアを聴きながら
20. シャイニン・オン 君が哀しい(シングル ヴァージョン)
21. 雨音はショパンの調べ
22. 恋人よ
23. 遠くで汽笛を聞きながら
24. You're the Only…
25. 大きな玉ねぎの下で~はるかなる想い
26. きみと生きたい
27. 24時間の神話
28. Say Anything


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Piano Ballads yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |