Pno Con Sym 4
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesConsumer Electronics & ComputersGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Pno Con Sym 4

Pno Con Sym 4

Blu-ray Region Free

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.

Price: US$ 39.90

add to cart orsave for later


Martha Argerich performs with the Gewandhauseorchester Leipzig conducted by Riccardo Chailly live at the Gewandhaus zu Leipzig, 2006. Included are works by Schumann, as well as Tchaikovsky and Ravel settings of Schumann works.

further info

Official Release Date Feb 23, 2010
Starring Martha Argerich, Gewandhausorchester Leipzig, Riccardo Chailly
Director Michael Beyer
Screen Format Widescreen
Video Format 1.78:1
Audio PCM 5.1, PCM Stereo
Language English
Subtitles English, French, German
Year 2006
Running Time 93 Minutes
Genre Classical
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0004758674
Catalog No.  880242554949
Item Code  0880242554949


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Pno Con Sym 4 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (seperated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |