Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Portnoy, Sheehan, MacAlpine, Sherinian Live in Tokyo

Portnoy, Sheehan, MacAlpine, Sherinian Live in Tokyo

Blu-ray Region A

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later


Blu-Ray pressing. Live In Tokyo is a live performance from November 14th, 2012 at Zepp Tokyo for supergroup PSMS, which features drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, The Winery Dogs, Transatlantic), bassist Billy Sheehan (Talas, Mr. Big, David Lee Roth), guitarist Tony MacAlpine and keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion, Dream Theater, Billy Idol). This concert showcases a wide range of instrumental performances from each of the members careers and collaborations. Included in the set are 'Shy Boy' from Sheehan's band Talas, MacAlpine's 'The Stranger,' Sherinian's 'Apocalypse 1470 B.C.' and Dream Theater's 'A Change Of Seasons: The Crimson Sunrise.'

further info

Official Release Date Sep 03, 2013
Starring Portnoy, Sheehan, MacAlpine, Sherinian
Screen Format Widescreen
Language English
Subtitles None
Year 2013
Running Time 106 Minutes
Genre Concert
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005529998
Item Code  0801213345694


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Portnoy, Sheehan, MacAlpine, Sherinian Live in Tokyo yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |