Potemayo Original Soundtrack

Potemayo Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  TVアニメ「ぽてまよ」オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Oct 10, 2007
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001726231
Catalog No.  LACA-5698
Item Code  4540774506989

track listing

1. pote pote walkin'/ TVサントラ
2. hello!/ TVサントラ
3. silly noon/ TVサントラ
4. funky thumb/ TVサントラ
5. little and small/ TVサントラ
6. pretty promise/ TVサントラ
7. eyecatch(hurry up)/ TVサントラ
8. snooze/ TVサントラ
9. hello!(roll with it)/ TVサントラ
10. teatime will be pop/ TVサントラ
11. her first love/ TVサントラ
12. sentimental cowboy/ TVサントラ
13. taste of oranges/ TVサントラ
14. people are strange(xylophone)/ TVサントラ
15. people are strange(piano)/ TVサントラ
16. hello!(in the classroom)/ TVサントラ
17. daytrippers' square/ TVサントラ
18. cookies and candies/ TVサントラ
19. smile smile/ TVサントラ
20. peace of mind games/ TVサントラ
21. only lonely boy/ TVサントラ
22. hello!(hi-speed)/ TVサントラ
23. rock'n roll/ TVサントラ
24. easygoing fellow/ TVサントラ
25. eyecatch(telling you)/ TVサントラ
26. a trombone/ TVサントラ
27. boys & girls/ TVサントラ
28. garden hours/ TVサントラ
29. cheap meranchory/ TVサントラ
30. farthest days blues/ TVサントラ
31. memories(boy's side)/ TVサントラ
32. memories(girl's side)/ TVサントラ
33. happy chase/ TVサントラ
34. guchu guchu talkin'/ TVサントラ
35. guchu guchu walkin'/ TVサントラ
36. hello!(undercoverd)/ TVサントラ
37. subtitles background/ TVサントラ
38. pretty promise(by your side)/ TVサントラ
39. live with you/ TVサントラ
40. angel in our towns/ TVサントラ
41. don't cry anymore/ TVサントラ
42. boys & girls(each alone)/ TVサントラ
43. very night music/ TVサントラ
44. on this line/ TVサントラ
45. melodies with love/ TVサントラ
46. her first love(will be happy)/ TVサントラ
47. 片道きゃっちぼーる(Tv size)/ MOSAIC.WAV
48. パンの歌/ TVサントラ
49. プリンの歌/ TVサントラ
50. ホンワカ行進曲/ TVサントラ
51. うたたね(TV size)/ 茶太


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Potemayo Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466