Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Proposal - Sotsugyo Kokuhaku - 2nd Press

Proposal - Sotsugyo Kokuhaku - 2nd Press

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  Proposal 卒業告白 2nd PRESS
Official Release Date Jul 02, 2008
Artist Vidoll
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002224909
Catalog No.  UCVD-1B
Item Code  4529123324924

track listing

1. [Disc 1/メインサイド] マユラピサロト
2. [Disc 1/メインサイド] ・・・サンガコロンダ
3. [Disc 1/メインサイド] 透明ナカゴ
4. [Disc 1/メインサイド] オカルトプロポーズ
5. [Disc 1/メインサイド] 偽りノ錠剤
6. [Disc 1/メインサイド] とりかぶと
7. [Disc 1/メインサイド] 一人斬りノクリスマス
8. [Disc 1/メインサイド] 我輩ハ殺女成り・・・
9. [Disc 1/メインサイド] 新聞マスコミ関係者の方へ…
10. [Disc 1/メインサイド] 人魚
11. [Disc 1/メインサイド] 柊ノ葬
12. [Disc 1/メインサイド] リマインドストーリー
13. [Disc 1/メインサイド] シャットダウン
14. [Disc 1/メインサイド] Chocoripeyes
15. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] ヒロイン
16. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] 平和ノ謡
17. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] 君ヲ乗せて
18. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] カラクリロマンス
19. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] 逆ギレ
20. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] ペコクラッシュトラップ
21. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] 僕、僕
22. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] 人間界TV
23. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] ネバァランド
24. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] 『F』stein to 『M』
25. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] ロープ
26. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] 月下美人形
27. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] Starrin
28. [Disc 2/レアサイド収録曲] (II)DK


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Proposal - Sotsugyo Kokuhaku - 2nd Press yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |