Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


PS2 Ban Happiness Deluxe Original Soundtrack

PS2 Ban Happiness Deluxe Original Soundtrack

Universal Music
~Ayumi Murata
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  PS2版「はぴねす!でらっくす」オリジナルサウンドトラック
Artist Ayumi Murata
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001332001
Catalog No.  ZMCZ-3043
Item Code  4935228062874

track listing

1. はぴねす方程式(Short version)/ 榊原ゆい
2. 平穏な日常
3. 楽しい日常
4. ハイテンション
5. ぽわぽわした日常
6. コメディ
7. 幸せな日常
8. オアシスのテーマ
9. 桜散る景色
10. しっとり
11. 哀愁
12. 不審
13. 決意
14. 静まり
15. 緊張
16. 均衡
17. 交戦
18. ラブラブ
19. 恋愛
20. オルゴール
21. 感動
22. エピローグ
23. 軽い不安
24. 魔法の宝石箱(Up version)
25. 魔法の宝石箱(Slow version)
26. 負けないよ!(Up version)
27. 負けないよ!(Slow version)
28. ココロノキャンバス(Up version)
29. ココロノキャンバス(Slow version)
30. Hurry up!(Up version)
31. Hurry up!(Slow version)
32. bloom(Up version)
33. bloom(Slow version)
34. 新しい足跡(Up version)
35. 新しい足跡(Slow version)
36. おはよう(Short version)/ 村田あゆみ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with PS2 Ban Happiness Deluxe Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |