Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Psychic Detective Yakumo Original Soundtrack

Psychic Detective Yakumo Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  心霊探偵八雲 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Dec 01, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003182026
Catalog No.  VTCL-60231
Item Code  4580226568622

track listing

1. Key -Phase3-
2. omka
3. white wing
4. sub title
5. in the wind
6. lonesome
7. calm flower
8. band of fate
9. black dance
10. fear to
11. a mystery
12. buraiha
13. trapped
14. loop creation
15. angel note
16. walk by
17. cigarettes
18. phantasm
19. eye catch
20. the beginning
21. sympathy
22. whisper
23. blackhole
24. blue choir
25. round doubt
26. shadow
27. cruel darkness
28. unusual box
29. under cover
30. at ease
31. in despair
32. dead body
33. a quiet prayer
34. weakness
35. basement
36. princess of chaos
37. innocent crime
38. mad case
39. simple ease
40. secret of mind
41. Missing You (TVサイズ)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Psychic Detective Yakumo Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |