Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Renkin Sankyu Magical? Pokan Original Soundtrack

Renkin Sankyu Magical? Pokan Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  『錬金3級 まじかる? ぽか~ん』オリジナルサウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001087558
Catalog No.  LACA-5533
Item Code  4540774505333

track listing

1. 鮮血の誓い(TVsize)
2. マイペースなゆうま
3. パキラのテーマ
4. パキラのテーマその2
5. りるのテーマ
6. 鉄子のテーマ
7. Dr.K子のテーマ
8. 華麗に変身
9. マジカルふぁ~いぶ!!
10. 罠
11. 不思議
12. ドタバタです
13. にぎやかなへや
14. 嵐の中で
15. 冒険活劇な…
16. 一か八かの魔法
17. 舞踏会
18. 遠吠えが聞こえる
19. まじぽかのテーマ春
20. まじぽかのテーマ夏
21. まじぽかのテーマ秋
22. 罰ゲーム
23. 歩けども雪
24. 怒っています…ラテン風
25. まじぽかファイルX
26. みんなのヒーロー
27. テレビショッピング
28. 英会話
29. クリスマス
30. がらくたはうす
31. ピンチだ
32. ホントはいい人
33. 乙女のときめき
34. 華麗なる敵役
35. 不器用な人たち
36. 天使ゆうま
37. 地獄巡り
38. 魔界組曲
39. 予告編
40. しちゃいましょう invisible


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Renkin Sankyu Magical? Pokan Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |