Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ressha Sentai Toqger Zenkyoku Shu Rainbow Rush

Ressha Sentai Toqger Zenkyoku Shu Rainbow Rush

Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 烈車戦隊トッキュウジャー
2. Go!Go! トッキュウジャー
3. 烈車合体! トッキュウオー
4. シュッシュッポッポ! トッキュウジャー
5. 雨のちレインボー
6. 夢限∞イマジネーション
7. 線路はつづくよどこまでも
8. 烈車戦隊トッキュウジャーサファリ
9. トッキュウ総進撃!!!
10. ビュンビュン! トッキュウジャー
11. 烈車戦隊トッキュウジャー (Instrumental)
12. Go!Go! トッキュウジャー (Instrumental)
13. 烈車合体! トッキュウオー (Instrumental)
14. 雨のちレインボー (Instrumental)    
15. 夢限∞イマジネーション (Instrumental)    
16. ビュンビュン! トッキュウジャー (Instrumental)

Disc 2:
1. Choo-Choo WAGON
2. ブルーレンズの向こうへ
3. Green Anchor
4. Yellow heart    
5. うた歌いま~す、うた歌いま~す
6. I saw the light
7. オレンジ色したニクいやつ
8. 参上!なりきり□GIRL
9. Darkness ~闇の勇者~
10. ノア ノア ノアール
11. 黒鉄将軍シュバルツ
12. そして王子さまが
13. 暗闇の在処
14. 棺桶のうた


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  烈車戦隊トッキュウジャー RAINBOW RUSH
Official Release Date Dec 03, 2014
Artist Toqger
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006545816
Catalog No.  COCX-38891/2
Item Code  4988001768326


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ressha Sentai Toqger Zenkyoku Shu Rainbow Rush yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |