Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Rester Shi No Natsu Machi Sekai Isshu Ryoko

Rester Shi No Natsu Machi Sekai Isshu Ryoko

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  レスター氏の夏待ち世界一周旅行
Official Release Date May 26, 2010
Artist Natsumachi Rester
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002999361
Catalog No.  XQER-1501
Item Code  4560224310430

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. 不思議の森と魔法のプロローグ
2. 森の音楽界
3. 夏待ちレスター登場
4. ドウォーフ君登場
5. レスター氏登場
6. なんとかなるさ
7. そして僕はフランスに
8. 世界一のトラ
9. 僕のミー
10. シーナおばさんの美味しいレシピ
11. オリエンタル急行大逃亡
12. マリアッチでマリッヂ
13. ネイザンロードで夢を見る
14. ケープタウンにて
15. 浅草小路
16. 世界はバカで溢れてる
17. 女性は素晴らしい
18. ひぐまのサンディー
19. baby baby baby
20. ラブリーデイズ(プラハの夕日に)
21. 迷いの森
22. アリババと可哀想なラクダ
23. 悲しい結末
24. ベネズエラのバナナ売り
25. ドゥオーモって声をかけるよ
26. Far East Cyber City Tokyo
27. Going Home
28. 帰路へ
29. お久しぶりね
30. ラプソティーインブルー
31. なんとかなるさ(リプライズ)

ディスク 2:
1. パーティー行かなあかんねん
2. アーリーサマーピープルズ(初夏人類たちへ)
3. ピアノを弾いていた
4. 大人になって
5. 幸せになるひと
6. 愛し合って愛し合って
7. 東京ガール
8. 夏待ちレスターのテーマ
9. よるのうた


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Rester Shi No Natsu Machi Sekai Isshu Ryoko yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |