Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ridge Racers Direct Audio

Ridge Racers Direct Audio

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  リッジレーサーズ ダイレクト・オーディオ
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001462646
Catalog No.  KICA-1441/2
Item Code  4988003337650

track listing

1. Ignition
2. Departure Lounge
3. World Touring
4. Highride
5. Warp Trooper
6. Bassrider
7. Pulse Phaze
8. Chrome Drive
9. Synthetic Life
10. Disco Ball
11. Night Stream
12. Light Groove
13. Vanishing Horizon
14. Tunnel Visionary
15. Tek Trek
16. Beyond
17. Rotterdam Nation Remix
18. Speedster Remix
19. Drive U 2 Dancing Remix
20. Rareheroes
21. Blue Topaz Remix
22. Moter Species Remix
23. Ridge Racer
24. Grip
25. Euphoria
26. Silver Stream
27. Naked Glow
28. Your Vibe
29. Move Me
30. Movin'in Circles
31. Eat'em Up!
32. TsuiTsui
33. Samurai Rocket
34. Daredevil


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ridge Racers Direct Audio yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |