Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Rinjo Original Soundtrack

Rinjo Original Soundtrack

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  映画 臨場 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 27, 2012
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003723884
Catalog No.  COCP-37421
Item Code  4988001732822

track listing

1. In the Rain
2. Title
3. The Murder
4. 臨場
5. 検死 retake U.S.A 1
6. 惨状
7. 悲しみ、時の流れ
8. 推定死亡時刻の謎
9. New Rival
10. Old Friends
11. Flashback Returns
12. Meeting 事件
13. The Room
14. 葬儀の歌
15. 悲しみ2
16. Meeting 2 対決
17. 殺気・白日夢
18. その男、警察官
19. 師の教え
20. 予感
21. 対決
22. 気付き
23. Flashback 2 推理
24. 鑑識
25. Run 倉石!
26. 置き手紙
27. Panic
28. 警官の死
29. Fuga No.2
30. 復活
31. 最期の検死
32. 再会
33. 安息の歌


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Rinjo Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |