J-Pop - Ronin Pop Movie Starring Ze:a Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD]
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesConsumer Electronics & ComputersGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ronin Pop Movie Starring Ze:a Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD]

Ronin Pop Movie Starring Ze:a Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD]

Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.

Price: US$ 28.90

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ZE:A主演映画 RONIN POP オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Sep 21, 2011
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003429189
Catalog No.  POCS-1045
Item Code  4988005678522

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Invincible
2. deracine
3. deracine(ハラヘリヘリハラ)
4. BoccoBoco
5. accent!?
6. deracine(short)
7. ジャッキー、ケンチャナ?
8. Go Flying Snake Go 1
10. ハッとして!Chu?
11. versus1
12. deracine(そんなトニーにチャムカンマン)
13. 祈り
14. Honesty 1
16. Go Flying Snake Go 2
17. 紫蛇のテーマ(Who are you?)
18. inner space
19. シコシコトニー
20. Mad Dragon Time
21. 黄昏
22. gambit
23. Honesty 2
24. Alea jacta est

Disc 2:
1. versus 2
2. 蛇の道は蛇
3. 逆襲の龍
4. 二龍ここに散る
5. Ape vs Alex
6. 闇へ
7. 四面楚歌
8. 男達のプライド
9. 静かなる闘志
10. 紫蛇のテーマ
11. クライマックスじゃん!
12. requiem for a justice
13. deracine(終幕)
14. Here we go!
15. Man 2 Man MIX AR


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ronin Pop Movie Starring Ze:a Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (seperated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |