Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Rudolf To Ippai Attena Original Soundtrack

Rudolf To Ippai Attena Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. ぼくのリエちゃん
2. このあたりのことなら詳しいよ
3. あの門の外には
4. ルドルフとイッパイアッテナ~Main Title~
5. 冒険の始まり
6. リエちゃん…
7. 猫の生活~新しい世界~
8. ブッチーの忍び足~猛犬注意
9. ボス猫
10. 字が読めるって
11. 動物図鑑のなかの世界
12. 猫の生活~字を教えてよ~
13. ここから岐阜までって
14. トラックに乗っちゃえば…
15. リエちゃんの温もり
16. これで帰れる!
17. イッパイアッテナが…
18. どうしてもしてあげたいこと
19. 優しい嘘
20. 地獄の番犬
21. 勝利の決め台詞!
22. 猫の生活~うつりゆく日々~
23. ルドの決心
24. 岐阜への帰り方
25. みんな元気でね!
26. 絶望は愚か者の…
27. 帰ってきたんだ!
28. 本当は…ぼくのリエちゃんなんだ…!
29. ぼくらはそれでも前を向く。


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  映画「ルドルフとイッパイアッテナ」オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Aug 03, 2016
Artist Naoki Sato
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008242688
Catalog No.  VPCG-83514
Item Code  4988021835145


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Rudolf To Ippai Attena Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |