Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Rumble Roses XX Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD]

Rumble Roses XX Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  「RUMBLE ROSES XX」オリジナル・サウンドトラック [CD+DVD]
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001023417
Catalog No.  AVCD-17984/B
Item Code  4988064179848

track listing

1. Rising Sun
2. Junction Rainy Blue
3. Poisoness ~Love Potion no.X~
5. Theme Of Death JUDO
6. Pretty COMA
7. Crazy!(Album Version)
8. Red Valley
9. Wicked Groove
10. Tortuer
11. Shiny Goodies
12. Miss #1
13. Cruise Jet
14. Rock It Breaks
15. Lady X Subsistence
16. The Thorn of Justice(Double Destiny)
17. Diva of My Love
18. Rising Sun ~Piano Version~
19. Springtime in The Meadow
20. Mongolian Sky Chop
21. The Thorn of Justice(a Woman In Mask Mix)
22. Crimson Shadow(My Last Breath Mix)
23. Yasha
24. Power Of TX
25. Prison of Love
26. Becky The Star☆
27. I'm too virtuous(Spencer's Dream MIX)
28. Super Cutter
29. My Rose
30. Your Rose
31. delight(more Joy)
32. Crimson Shadow(SAKURA Mix)
33. Black And Red
34. delight
35. DOR
36. Bomb
37. Sexy Attractor
38. Matter of mind
39. Fantasia
40. Some Joy
41. Hard Counter(Arena)
42. NoiZRiders(Red Valley)
43. Do What U Like
44. The Slum Street
45. Surf`n'Dance
46. Release Me @ That Salsa
47. Get Away
48. Sometime Any Item
49. Push It 2 Da Top
50. Customize
51. Do U Remember?
52. Victory Jingle 01
53. Victory Jingle 02
54. Victory Jingle 03
55. Victory Jingle 04


The Rumble Roses XX Original Soundtrack is based on Konami's Xbox360™ video game release and features a complete selection of all character introduction songs found in the video game.

As with the previous PlayStation2™ based soundtrack release, also this one includes a Bonus DVD with CG video footage from the game.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Rumble Roses XX Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |