Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Saint Beast DJ & Soundtrack CD Vol.1

Saint Beast DJ & Soundtrack CD Vol.1

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  セイント・ビースト DJ&サントラCD 第1巻
Artist Takahiro Sakurai, Kouki Miyata, Hikaru Midorikawa, Tomokazu Sugita, Tomoyuki Morikawa, Hiroyuki Yoshino
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000504679
Catalog No.  FCCM-23
Item Code  4562141561780

track listing

1. オープニング (Nightサイド)
2. あなたならどっち!? (Nightサイド)
3. ゼウスの爆弾! (Nightサイド)
4. 罰ゲーム (ゼウスの爆弾!) (Nightサイド)
5. エンディング (Nightサイド)
6. オープニング (Midnightサイド)
7. あなたならどっち!? (Midnightサイド)
8. ゼウスの爆弾! (Midnightサイド)
9. 罰ゲーム (ゼウスの爆弾!) (Midnightサイド)
10. エンディング (Midnightサイド)
11. 起源 (Drama CD-SOUND)
12. 優しい時間 (Drama CD-SOUND)
13. 天を焦がす意志 (Drama CD-SOUND)
14. 深く優しく包み込むように (Drama CD-SOUND)
15. 執着が生む憎しみ (Drama CD-SOUND)
16. 嫉妬の唸り (Drama CD-SOUND)
17. その想い、強く胸に秘め (Drama CD-SOUND)
18. 穏やかな日 (Drama CD-SOUND)
19. 無邪気な笑顔 (Drama CD-SOUND)
20. 無垢な心 (Drama CD-SOUND)
21. 悲しみの記憶が眠る場所 (Drama CD-SOUND)
22. 暗黒の森 (Drama CD-SOUND)
23. 心に暗黒を持つ者 (Drama CD-SOUND)
24. 黒き闇の強襲 (Drama CD-SOUND)
25. 神の名を持つ金狼の聖地 (Drama CD-SOUND)
26. 牙を剥く獣 (Drama CD-SOUND)
27. 聖霊祭の始まり (Drama CD-SOUND)
28. 華よ、風と光と共に舞え (Drama CD-SOUND)
29. 心穏やかに懐かしい時は流れて (Drama CD-SOUND)
30. 挑む者 (Drama CD-SOUND)
31. 光のオーブ (Drama CD-SOUND)
32. 時を刻む音色 (Drama CD-SOUND)
33. 胎動 (Drama CD-SOUND)
34. 大地と聖霊の声 (Drama CD-SOUND)
35. 信じる未来の為に (Drama CD-SOUND)
36. 東方の風 (Drama CD-SOUND)
37. 冠を抱く者 (Drama CD-SOUND)
38. 起源 (PIANO-Ver.)
39. 優しい時間 (PIANO-Ver.)
40. 無垢な心 (PIANO-Ver.)
41. 深く優しく包み込むように (PIANO-Ver.)
42. 聖域の狼 (ARRANGE-Ver.)
43. 神と獣が対峙するとき (ARRANGE-Ver.)
44. 神話 (ARRANGE-Ver.)
45. 妖艶 (ARRANGE-Ver.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Saint Beast DJ & Soundtrack CD Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |