Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Saint Beast DJCD Chat.4

Saint Beast DJCD Chat.4

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  セイント・ビースト DJCD Chat.4 ケダモノたちの臨時集会
Official Release Date Jan 21, 2009
Artist Toshiyuki Morikawa, Takahiro Sakurai, Kouki Miyata
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002515133
Catalog No.  FCCM-250
Item Code  4580143037911

track listing

1. オープニング
2. あなたならどっち!?
3. 愛のささやき ~青龍のゴウ~
4. ゼウスの爆弾!
5. 愛のささやき ~鳳凰のルカ~
6. 罰ゲーム(ゼウスの爆弾!)
7. 愛のささやき ~流星のキラ~
8. ことわざ辞典
9. 愛のささやき ~陽炎のシヴァ~
10. エンディング
11. オープニング
12. あなたならどっち!?
13. 愛のささやき ~玄武のシン~
14. ゼウスの爆弾!
15. 愛のささやき ~朱雀のレイ~
16. 罰ゲーム(ゼウスの爆弾!)
17. 愛のささやき ~麒麟のユダ~
18. ことわざ辞典
19. 愛のささやき ~神官長パンドラ~
20. エンディング
21. オープニング
22. あなたならどっち!?
23. 愛のささやき ~白虎のガイ~
24. ゼウスの爆弾!
25. 愛のささやき ~風牙のマヤ~
26. 罰ゲーム(ゼウスの爆弾!)
27. 愛のささやき ~肩のものパール~
28. ことわざ辞典
29. 愛のささやき ~天使サキ~
30. エンディング


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Saint Beast DJCD Chat.4 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |