Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Sakamichi No Apollon / Kids On The Slope Outtakes

Sakamichi No Apollon / Kids On The Slope Outtakes

Epic Records Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  坂道のアポロン オリジナル・サウンドトラック プラス more & rare
Official Release Date Jul 25, 2012
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003692774
Catalog No.  ESCL-3879
Item Code  4988010028008

track listing

1. 天使とロザリオ
2. 千太郎ドラムソロ
3. Moanin’ copy (mono mix)
4. But not for me [祭りJazz version]
5. Slasher than Bop
6. Raindrops keep swingin’ on my head
7. Skip
8. Button2
9. Memory
10. ヘイボーイ
11. バンバンバン
12. 華麗なる大円舞曲
13. Slope
14. Piano2
15. nichijo3
16. Moanin’ Organ version (Kaoru & Sentaro Duo)
17. kumori
18. Days of Egg
19. nichijo0
20. Smokey4
21. Button5
22. Blue Egg
23. YURUKA (DJ Mitsu the Beats re-arrange version)
24. Without a word
25. 律子のrit.
26. Kira Kira Road
27. Honey Mustard Waltz
28. Piano1
29. バードランドの子守唄 (Sax-intro version)
30. Flutter Jam
31. 闘争
32. Baka Session
33. hope
34. dew
35. いつか王子様が (Full version)
36. Moanin’ Ending version (Kaoru & Sentaro Duo)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Sakamichi No Apollon / Kids On The Slope Outtakes yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |