Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Sanada Maru Original Soundtrack

Sanada Maru Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Sanada Maru Original Soundtrack
Sanada Maru Original Soundtrack

further info

Original Name  真田丸 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Feb 24, 2016
Artist Takayuki Hattori
Genre Movie and TV Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007815546
Catalog No.  AVCL-25888
Item Code  4988064258888

track listing

1. 真田丸 メインテーマ
2. 作戦決行
3. 出港! 真田丸
4. 後に日本一の兵と呼ばれる男
5. 四面楚歌
6. 忍
7. ふたりでひとつ
8. 行軍
9. 作戦成功
10. 落城
11. 栄華盛衰
12. 陽はまた昇る
13. 岐路
14. あこがれ
15. 小国がゆえ
16. 偉大な背中 
17. 絆
18. 時代を作った男たち
19. 祈り
20. 家康という男
21. 戦国狂想曲
22. 激戦
23. 静心なく
24. 軍略
25. 動乱
26. 謀反
27. 首桶
28. 六文銭
29. 真田の郷
30. 真田丸紀行


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Sanada Maru Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |