Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Sanadamaru Original Soundtrack 2 Music by Takayuki Hattori

Sanadamaru Original Soundtrack 2 Music by Takayuki Hattori

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  NHK大河ドラマ 真田丸 オリジナル・サウンドトラック II
Official Release Date Jul 20, 2016
Genre Movie and TV Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008192470
Catalog No.  AVCL-25899
Item Code  4988064258994

track listing

01 真田丸 メインテーマ 
02 メインテーマ エピローグ 
03 聚楽第 
04 もうすぐ日の本一の兵と呼ばれる男 
05 茶々 ~美しき蝶~ 
06 三角関係 
07 ふたりでひとつ(バラードVersion) 
08 所詮国衆 
09 真田家の道 
10 一閃 
11 新しい世 
12 身分の差 
13 虹 
14 照れ隠し 
15 国衆の思惑 
16 謎謎々... 
17 ちょっと困った人たち 
18 孤独 
19 難航 真田丸 
20 暗鬼 
21 六文銭(小編成Version) 
22 落人狩り 
23 泥遊び 
24 最後のひとひら 
25 秀吉 ~サルと呼ばれる男~ 
26 天下を取ったサル 
27 意地悪 
28 大坂 ~戦国アーバンジャングル~ 
29 破滅の組曲 
30 真田丸紀行(ヴォーカル編) 


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Sanadamaru Original Soundtrack 2 Music by Takayuki Hattori yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |