Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


School Days Original Sound Track

School Days Original Sound Track

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  SchoolDays オリジナルサウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000566202
Catalog No.  LACA-5414
Item Code  4540774504145

track listing

1. Still I Love You ~Piano Version~
2. Ohayo!
3. 君の横顔
4. もっと知りたい
5. Voice of heart
6. 根性なしの意気地なし
7. First date
8. 面影にひたる夕暮れ
9. 闇と沈黙
10. Sweet pain
11. 灯をください
12. 翳~Kagiri~
13. 届かぬ想い
14. Beyond the sky
15. 孤独な影
16. Turning point
17. Breaking myself
18. Knife or saw?
19. 我が子へ…
20. Still I Love You ~Music Box Version~
21. The Legend of blue Jewel
22. 星と共に去りぬ
23. ひみつ発見!不思議ランド
24. Pop'n mouse
25. Select your machine
26. 愛のVenus・恋のWinner ~携帯着信Version~
27. トキメキのドア ~携帯着信Version~
28. Miss Twilight ~携帯着信Version~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for School Days Original Sound Track yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |