Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Secret Songs: Reflections From the Ear Mirror

Secret Songs: Reflections From the Ear Mirror

Goner Records

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 29, 2013
Artist Nobunny
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005749400
Item Code  0600385237918

track listing

1. Bye Bye Roxie
2. True Vulture
3. Pretty Girls
4. Trouble in Mind
5. It's Pathetic
6. Lizard Liars
7. Rotten Sweet Tooth
8. Do the Stooge
9. My Blank Space
10. Little Bo Bitch
11. Red Light Love
12. The Birthday Girl
13. Buried in a Bong
14. Lovin Lovin You


Secret Songs: Reflections From The Ear Mirror proves the Bay Area Garage rocker's absurd appropriation of Rock 'n' Roll knows no bounds. In true Nobunny style, the album is a mixture of styles and fidelities, like having a garbage bin of awesomeness dumped on your head, the slime at the bottom rushing into your earholes and staining your brain.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Secret Songs: Reflections From the Ear Mirror yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |