Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Seiken No Blacksmith Original Soundtrack

Seiken No Blacksmith Original Soundtrack

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  聖剣の刀鍛冶 音楽集
Official Release Date Dec 02, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002846871
Catalog No.  COCX-35919
Item Code  4988001225805

track listing

1. 騎士の誇り
2. JUSTICE of LIGHT -TVsize-
3. 独立交易都市
4. 炎の刀
5. 逃げ惑う人々
6. 思いがけない言葉
7. 避けられぬ苦悩
8. 家
9. 魔剣精製
10. 会議室
11. 異様な影
12. 人外
13. 初戦
14. あの日の想い出
15. 生い立ち
16. 降り注ぐ決意
17. 黒衣の男
18. 戦闘への道
19. ヴァルバニル
20. 戦いが終わって
21. 無邪気な日々
22. 知らされた過去
23. 約束
24. 祈祷契約
25. 鍛冶場
26. 三剣士
27. 劣勢
28. 氷・炎悪魔
29. 目を覚ませ!
30. エピローグ
31. みらくるハッピーディ -TVsize-


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Seiken No Blacksmith Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

yi_2007 (9) on 12, Apr. 2010 01:19 (HKT)
Good soundtrack with respect to the animation. It's worth to collect one.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |