Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Seishun No Elec Party

Seishun No Elec Party

Teichiku Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  青春のエレキ・パーティー
Official Release Date Jul 17, 2013
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005311684
Catalog No.  TECH-25351
Item Code  4988004127533

track listing

1. サーフ・パーティー
2. 太陽の下の休日
3. 十番街の殺人
4. カレン
5. ポイント・パニック
6. ブルージーン・ブルース
7. アイ・ゴー・トゥ・ピーセス
8. 人間衛星
9. アウト・オブ・リミッツ
10. 青い渚をぶっとばせ
11. ダイアモンド・ヘッド
12. クルーエル・シー
13. キャラバン
14. アパッチ
15. 涙の太陽
16. ボンボラ
17. 夢のマリナ一号
18. 夕陽の渚
19. 霧のカレリア
20. 空の終列車
21. オン・ザ・ビーチ
22. ゴールド・フィンガー
23. 太陽を探せ
24. スペイス・エキスプレス
25. 紅の翼
26. フライ・ミー・トゥ・ザ・ムーン
27. ツィゴイネルワイゼン
28. ゼロ戦
29. ブルー・フィンガーズ
30. さくらさくら


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Seishun No Elec Party yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |