Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Sekaisefuku Kanojo Original Soundtrack

Sekaisefuku Kanojo Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  世界征服彼女 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Apr 27, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003309356
Catalog No.  LACA-9211
Item Code  4540774902118

track listing

Disc 1:
1. guru∞guru
2. 約束カガク
3. Yu
4. Cherry blossom in winter
5. 亜子行進曲(西)
6. Girl’s song
7. スキマアカリ
8. 亜子行進曲(東)
9. 8時間目ェ
10. おべんとタイム
11. おはようぼくのまち
12. 小河原商店街のテーマ
13. 朱色散歩
14. 春菜摘み
15. do-Life
16. どうしてこんなことになっちゃったんだろう
17. Psychoactive

Disc 2:
1. 俺がかわいそうだ
2. 毘沙門(Bi-Sya-Mon)
3. dooom
4. 夜空の下で
5. Green moon
6. 心臓ばくん
7. ぶらンこ
8. 恋人たちの時間
9. お生姜II
10. ジングルソング
11. スプラッシュ・オブ・ソドム
12. 日曜7:50
13. Go attack “RED”
14. The World Is Mine
15. For my dearest
16. DDT(Dreamin’ Drug Time)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Sekaisefuku Kanojo Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |