Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Senko no Ronde DUO -fullflat- Sound Track Vol.2

Senko no Ronde DUO -fullflat- Sound Track Vol.2

Sweep Record
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  旋光の輪舞 DUO -fullflat- Sound Tracks Vol.2
Official Release Date May 09, 2011
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003410149
Catalog No.  SRIN-1085
Item Code  4582148001379

track listing

Disc 1:
01. White Queen
02. nocturne
03. fullflat
04. Awake
05. Welcome to Harmonia
06. Passing Gateway
07. Clear, with Occasional Big Bro
08. Mr. Deceiver, I'm Here.
09. Fascinating Fruit Milk -Plain mix-
10. Happy Teacup
11. calm act.2
12. Les Trois Mousquetaires
13. colonie
14. Vivi
15. Private Cage
16. Opera
17. Miss Noisy
18. S.S.S.
19. Haunted Faith
20. Riddle
21. replica
22. Unholy Pray
23. Storming Garbera
24. Dim Recollection
25. Anteuptial Travel
26. Respective Ley
27. KairosNino
28. Mint
29. Outlaw Paladin
30. Rounders
31. ref-rain
32. Art of war


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Senko no Ronde DUO -fullflat- Sound Track Vol.2 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |