Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Shi Ji Qing Qian Liu Chia Chang [2CD+Karaoke VCD]

Shi Ji Qing Qian Liu Chia Chang [2CD+Karaoke VCD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  世紀情牽劉家昌 [2CD+卡拉OK VCD]
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001146378
Catalog No.  WMCD2624

track listing

CD 1:
1 往事只能回味
2 我家在那裡
3 海鷗
4 庭院深深
5 純純的愛
6 嚮往
7 中華民族
8 煙雨斜陽
9 愛的路上千萬里
10 我是中國人
11 我倆在一起
12 珍重我的愛

CD 2:
1 在雨中
2 千百次
3 誓言
4 秋詩篇篇
5 敲敲門
6 梅蘭梅蘭我愛你
7 遠方
8 我找到自己
9 秋纏
10 命運
11 月滿西樓
12 只要為你活一天

Karaoke VCD:
1 在雨中
2 往事只能回味
3 我找到自己
4 我是中國人 電影「我是中國人」主題曲
5 中華民族 電影「我是中國人」插曲
6 我家在那裡 電影「晚秋」主題曲
7 海鷗
8 一簾幽夢 電影「一簾幽夢」主題曲
9 月滿西樓
10 只要為你活一天
11 煙雨斜陽 電影「煙雨斜陽」主題曲
12 我倆在一起


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Shi Ji Qing Qian Liu Chia Chang [2CD+Karaoke VCD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |