Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Shin Ultraman Retsuden Ultraman Ginga Song & Music

Shin Ultraman Retsuden Ultraman Ginga Song & Music

Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. ウルトラマンギンガの歌
2. いにしえの神話大戦
3. 行くぜ!ギンガ
4. 頑張れ怪獣たち
5. ウルトライブ!
6. 夢を語る時
7. ジャンキラーのテーマ
8. 夏の風 秋の風
9. バルキー星人登場
10. ウルトラマンギンガの勝利
11. バトル オブ ウルトラマンギンガ
12. 五人の絆
13. Starlight
14. 戦え怪獣!
15. ウルトラマンタロウの教え
16. ウルトラマンギンガ登場
17. ウルトラマンギンガのテーマ
18. 降星神社の神秘
19. ウルトラマンギンガ変身
20. 仲間
21. 仲間を守る勇気
22. 赤く光る目
23. 街の景色
24. 降星の夏
25. 忍び寄る闇
26. ウルトライブ!怪獣!
27. ズッコケ
28. プレッシャー
29. 何かある!?
30. 美鈴の想い
31. 友情の曲
32. 友也のテーマ
33. 奇跡の光
34. ヒカルのテーマ
35. 私立降星小学校校歌


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  新ウルトラマン列伝 ウルトラマンギンガ ソング & ミュージック
Official Release Date Jul 24, 2013
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005338680
Catalog No.  COCX-38179
Item Code  4988001750406


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Shin Ultraman Retsuden Ultraman Ginga Song & Music yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |