Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Shining Force Feather Original Soundtrack

Shining Force Feather Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  シャイニング・フォース フェザー オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 24, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002669289
Catalog No.  GNCA-7135
Item Code  4988102590222

track listing

Disc 1:
1 Take Off
2 Fly on
3 疑惑
4 Splash
5 焦燥
6 仲間達と共に
7 Attack!
8 Passive
9 Winner!
10 探索
11 The Ship
12 Dressing Up
13 Happy
14 ゴブリンズ
15 ブレイクバトル
16 Decision
17 勝利の余韻
18 一撃!
19 ユニオン
20 Meeting
21 Length
22 訓練場
23 謀略
24 Another
25 彼らの中では…

Disc 2:
1 飛空艇
2 四武将
3 Nostalgia
4 晩餐会
5 対峙
6 落花流水
7 Boss
8 コネクト
9 Different
10 背中を見せるな
11 Ground
12 夢の痕
13 Sadness
14 Separation
15 決戦
16 シュウホウ
17 唯一の存在
18 Pressure
19 Burn
20 Kick Up
21 アルフィンのテーマ
22 Reverberations
23 不器用なココロ(Short ver.)
24 不器用なココロ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Shining Force Feather Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |