Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Shinpei Asai Presents Red Dragonfly Nostalgia

Shinpei Asai Presents Red Dragonfly Nostalgia

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  浅井愼平 presents 赤とんぼノスタルジア
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000771307
Catalog No.  MHCL-663/5

track listing

1. 見上げてごらん夜の星を
2. いい日旅立ち
3. 赤とんぼ
4. 宵待草
5. 蘇州夜曲
6. 黄昏のビギン
7. 赤いハンカチ
8. 夜のプラットホーム
9. 悲しき口笛
10. 月の砂漠
11. リンゴの唄/こんにちは赤ちゃん/高校三年生
12. ゴンドラの唄
13. ゴンドラの唄
14. 浜辺の歌
15. 月の砂漠
16. 赤とんぼ
17. 椰子の実
18. 我は海の子
19. 夏は来ぬ
20. みかんの花咲く丘
21. さくら
22. 村祭
23. 仰げば尊し
24. 赤とんぼ
25. 茶摘
26. 荒城の月
27. 夏は来ぬ
28. 早春賦
29. さくら
30. 月の砂漠
31. 海
32. 山寺の和尚さん


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Shinpei Asai Presents Red Dragonfly Nostalgia yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |