Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Shonan Umi Monogatari Oyaji Tachi No Densetsu

Shonan Umi Monogatari Oyaji Tachi No Densetsu

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  湘南 海 物語 オヤジ達の伝説
Official Release Date Sep 10, 2008
Artist Yuzo Kayama With The Wild Ones
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002250970
Catalog No.  MUCD-1186/7
Item Code  4582114154979

track listing

ディスク 1
1 Opening: 湘南ひき潮
2 海 その愛
3 二人だけの海
4 ある日渚に
5 白い水平線
6 光進丸
7 Treat Me Nice (Mono)
8 Boomerang Baby
9 夜空の星
10 愛するアニタ
11 蒼い星くず
12 青空のある限り
13 ブラック・サンド・ビーチ
14 十番街の殺人
15 Wipe Out
16 夕陽は赤く
17 夕陽と共に
18 夜空を仰いで
19 ユア・ベイビー (Mono)
20 お嫁においで
21 想い出の渚
22 君といつまでも

ディスク 2
1 風を見たいか
2 Something
3 Amazing Grace
4 ぼくの妹に
5 サライ
6 星の旅人
7 旅人よ
8 My Way
9 恋は紅いバラ
10 君よ、旅人になれ
11 さらばオーシャン
12 海がそこにあったから
13 Closing: 君といつまでも


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Shonan Umi Monogatari Oyaji Tachi No Densetsu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |