Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Show Batayan No Minato No Monogatari Osu Batayan Desu

Show Batayan No Minato No Monogatari Osu Batayan Desu

Teichiku Records
~Yoshio Tabata
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  田端義夫ショー バタやんのみなとの物語 オース! バタやんです!
Official Release Date Sep 18, 2013
Artist Yoshio Tabata
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005488382
Catalog No.  TECE-3178
Item Code  4988004128301


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. オープニング~海のジプシー~
2. MC
3. 肩で風切るマドロスさん
4. 二見情話
5. MC
6. かよい船
7. 船 試聴する
8. MC
9. 他人船
10. 風雪ながれ旅
11. 大阪しぐれ
12. MC
13. みちづれ
14. 奥飛騨慕情
15. 道頓堀情話
16. MC
17. はまなすの丘
18. MC
19. 夢のゆりかご
20. 雨だれ
21. 青みかん
22. MC
23. 雨の屋台

Disc 2:
1. 嘆きのピエロ
2. MC
3. 浜千鳥
4. かえり船
5. 別れ船
6. 出世船
7. 吾娘よ
8. MC
9. 玄海ブルース
10. 親子舟唄
11. 十九の春
12. 島育ち
13. ふるさとの燈台
14. 大利根月夜


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Show Batayan No Minato No Monogatari Osu Batayan Desu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |