Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Showa Seishun Graffitti Ano Koro no Uta

Showa Seishun Graffitti Ano Koro no Uta

Toshiba-Emi Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  昭和青春グラフィティー「あの頃の歌」
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001153841
Catalog No.  TOCT-26051/2

track listing

1. 上を向いて歩こう
2. いつでも夢を
3. こんにちは赤ちゃん
4. サン・トワ・マミー
5. また逢う日まで
6. スーダラ節
7. 月の法善寺横町
8. 黒い花びら
9. 遠くへ行きたい
10. 旅人よ
11. 想い出の渚
12. 京都の恋
13. 雨のエア・ポート
14. 終着駅
15. 夢みるシャンソン人形
16. 夜明けのスキャット
17. わたしの城下町
18. 誰かさんと誰かさん
19. 港のヨーコ・ヨコハマ・ヨコスカ
20. 見上げてごらん夜の星を
21. 悲しくてやりきれない
22. 若者たち~空にまた太陽が昇るとき~
23. バラが咲いた
24. この広い草原いっぱい
25. 遠い世界
26. 戦争を知らない子供たち
27. 花嫁
28. 翼をください
29. 白いブランコ
30. 風
31. 誰もいない海
32. たどりついたらいつも雨ふり
33. 旅の宿
34. ハチのムサシは死んだのさ
35. 走れコータロー
36. 太陽がくれた季節
37. 僕のマリー
38. 赤ちょうちん
39. 今日の日はさようなら
40. あの素晴らしい愛をもう一度


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Showa Seishun Graffitti Ano Koro no Uta yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |