Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Single Collection 19-24 [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Single Collection 19-24 [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Pony Canyon
~Mao Abe
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  シングルコレクション19-24 (初回限定盤)
Official Release Date Aug 20, 2014
Artist Mao Abe
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006335492
Catalog No.  PCCA-4076
Item Code  4988013034082

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 伝えたいこと
2. I wanna see you
3. 貴方の恋人になりたいのです
4. いつの日も
5. ロンリー
6. 19歳の唄
7. モットー。
8. 光
9. 側にいて
10. 世界はまだ君を知らない
11. 最後の私
12. 貴方が好きな私
13. boyfriend
14. Believe in yourself

Disc 2:
1. ふりぃ (music clip)
2. 伝えたいこと (music clip)
3. 貴方の恋人になりたいのです (music clip)
4. いつの日も (music clip)
5. ロンリー (music clip)
6. 19歳の唄 (music clip)
7. モットー。 (music clip)
8. 側にいて (music clip)
9. 世界はまだ君を知らない (music clip)
10. 最後の私 (music clip)
11. 貴方が好きな私 (music clip)
12. Believe in yourself (music clip)
13. always (music clip)
14. シングルコレクション 19-24 (マスタリングドキュメント)
15. シングルコレクション 19-24 (ジャケットメイキング)
16. Believe in yourself (music clip メイキング)
17. always (music clip メイキング)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Single Collection 19-24 [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |