Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Single Collection [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Single Collection [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  シングルコレクション
Official Release Date Feb 08, 2012
Artist Inazuma Sentai
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003563268
Catalog No.  CRCP-40312
Item Code  4988007248242

track listing

Disc 1:
01 月に吠えろ
02 応援歌
03 陽はまた昇る!!
04 天路
05 パーダラ・ブギ~公開するにゃ~
06 あの夏の日々
07 オマモリ
08 五月雨
09 嗚呼!!されど青春ごっこ
10 全身ゴーマイウェイ
11 さらば青春の日々
12 情熱の風
13 Oh!スザンヌ
14 メッセージ・ボトル
15 合言葉~シャララ~
16 恋のドッキドキ大作戦
17 擦り傷

Disc 2:
1. 銀座通り
2. 月に吠えろ
3. 応援歌
4. 陽はまた昇る!!
5. パーダラ・ブギ ~後悔するにゃ若すぎる~
6. あの夏の日々
7. オマモリ
8. 五月雨
9. 嗚呼!!されど青春ごっこ
10. 全身ゴーマイウェイ
11. 情熱の風
12. 擦り傷
13. 愛じゃないか


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Single Collection [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |